Random Art and Ramblings about video games, movies, ideas, and personal thoughts from someone's insanity

MY MUSICAL TASTE IS AWESOME

I have to say…I think my musical taste is impeccable. It has evolved throughout the years of my life. To be honest, I never really enjoyed music that was often played on the radio here in America. There is something magic about music from other countries. Nowadays, I find myself digging deep through the internet for stuff that hits my musical g-spot. Underground hip-hop, dubstep, orchestrals, soundtrack music, rock, jazz, beatboxing, etc…There is a reason why I say art is something that is misunderstood and underestimated. Without these things, I know some people who would have committed suicide if not for music. Art stimulates all parts of the brain so that you focus on the present moment. That’s how powerful it is.

Anyway, here are some awesome vids for great music that I find floating out there that have not been discovered by many people. To give some of you a heads up, most of this music is not meant to be “entertaining,” but rather spiritually uplifting. I hope you guys enjoy :D!

I’ll probably find more later on!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 45 other followers